Hitsugi To Participate in “HALLOWEEN JUNKY ORCHESTRA”

Just announced via their OHP, Hitsugi will be part of a huge line-up in Hyde’s (VAMPS, L’arc-en-Ciel) super wonderful limited edition band with a Halloween theme. They had been working on songs since the fall of 2011 and will finally release “HALLOWEEN PARTY” on October 17th.

The artist line-up is as follows:

  • yasu(Acid Black Cherry)
  • kyo(D’ERLANGER)
  • Tommy February6*
  • Tommy heavenly6*
  • Tatsurou (MUCC)
  • Tsuchiya Anna
  • Aoki Ryuji
  • K.A.Z(VAMPS)
  • Hitsugi (Nightmare)
  • Aki (SID)
  • Wakeshima Kanon

(*Both are the alter-egos of Tomoko Kawase from The Brilliant Green)

The single, “HALLOWEEN PARTY”, will consist of two songs written by HYDE, “HALLOWEEN PARTY” and an untitled instrumental track. The limited edition of the single with the DVD containing bonus features and a clear poster will cost 1,890 yen (roughly $23 USD) and the regular edition will cost 1,200 yen (roughly $18 USD). It will also come with a DVD and a clear poster. The single will also come with a PV, so please look forward to it. CDJapan currently has it available on pre-order.

Not only will they be releasing a single, there will also be a short tour titled “HALLOWEEN PARTY 2012” at Kobe World Memorial Hall on October 20th and 21st, with VAMPS, Black Acid Cherry and BREAKERZ performing and Makuhari Messe Exhibition Hall Numbers 9, 10 and 11, with the same three bands and more artists to come. Tickets will go on sale October 6th.

Source: OHP, VAMPROSE Halloween Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 × four =