Gianizm Tracklisting Up!

Their OHP has been updated with the tracks from their upcoming album, “Gianism.” Here is the list:

  1. 自傷(少年テロリスト) (Jishou (Shounen Terrorist))
  2. ジャイアニズム痛 (Gianizm Ni)
  3. ジャイアニズム惨 (Gianizm San)
  4. ジャイアニズム死 (Gianizm Shi)
  5. ジャイアニズム誤 (Gianizm Go)
  6. ジャイアニズム碌 (Gianizm Roku)
  7. ジャイアニズム叱 (Gianizm Shichi)
  8. ジャイアニズム罰 (Gianizm Hachi)
  9. ジャイアニズム究 (Gianizm Kyuu)
  10. ジャイアニズム天 (Gianizm Jyuu)


RUKA x BPN and Nightwear on Nightmare 4

A while back, RUKA had designed a figurine of Harumichi Bouya from “CROWS” that went on sale back in June. You can order the figurine along with his t-shirt design courtesy of Black Peace Now. Dateotoko members get to pre-order these rare items, but they have to do it before November 18th. There is also[…]

Ni~ya to appear in Gackt’s PV for “雪月花 -The end of silence-“

Ni~ya’s at it again. He has been chosen from the creme de la creme to be in Gackt’s PV for his upcoming single, “雪月花 -The end of silence-” (“Setsugetsuka – The end of silence-“). The single will be released on December 9, 2009. Alongside Ni~ya on bass will be TSUKASA from D’espairs Ray on drums,[…]